Jason Derulo, Johnny Sibilly, John Legend and More Insta Snaps

Jason Derulo

An appreciation of the easy on the eye male celebrity, we bring you Insta Snaps!

Jason Derulo and his Anaconda, Johnny Sibilly‘s got lets and he knows how to use them, John Legend KNOWS how to wear a suit and more.

Yes, we know that these men or much more than just eye candy, but allow us to be a little superficial for the moment.

Ed Westwick

 

View this post on Instagram

 

Don’t you hate spam calls?

A post shared by Ed Westwick (@edwestwick) on

Antoni Porowski

 

View this post on Instagram

 

like saying yes to street meat it felt right at the time

A post shared by Antoni Porowski (@antoni) on

Jason Derulo

 

View this post on Instagram

 

Good Mornin’ 💦

A post shared by Jason Derulo (@jasonderulo) on

Adam Devine

 

View this post on Instagram

 

Getting a lot of tummy shame from my last post so here’s a #fbf to when I WON my 1st body building competition.

A post shared by Adam Devine (@andybovine) on

Johnny Sibilly

 

View this post on Instagram

 

meat & potatoes

A post shared by Johnny Sibilly (@johnnysibilly) on

Liam Hemsworth

 

View this post on Instagram

 

Luck dragon.

A post shared by Liam Hemsworth (@liamhemsworth) on

Brock O’Hurn

Douglas Booth

Liam Payne

 

View this post on Instagram

 

Enjoyed making my own version of ‘Let it Snow’. Go check it out on @spotify! Link in my stories. #SpotifySinglesHoliday

A post shared by Liam Payne (@liampayne) on

Javi Costa Polo

 

View this post on Instagram

 

Missing the quality weather today more than ever ⚡️⚡️

A post shared by Javi Costa Polo (@javicostapolo) on

Vin Diesel

 

View this post on Instagram

 

One journey ends… the next begins. All love, Always. #LeadWithLove

A post shared by Vin Diesel (@vindiesel) on

John Legend

 

View this post on Instagram

 

Good morning

A post shared by John Legend (@johnlegend) on

Like what you see? Follow us on social media to see more!

What do you think?

546 points
Upvote Downvote

Disney’s New ‘Lady And The Tramp’ Is Better Than The Original

Chris Martin

Chris Martin paid his kids to appear on new album